My FC at work

I’m using my franklin covey for work and for personal use. On weekdays, my binder will be stapled on my desk and i flipped through my planner all day to check my appointments, schedules, and to do list.

I planned my to do list and appointment in advance. By the day ends, i draw/doodle instead of writing a journal. This way when I look at the doodles, i can recall the moment and feelings I had right away.

20130504-153509.jpg

I carry two planners. The main one is Franklin Covey planner because it has a bigger ring size and wider than the Filofax. I can stuff 2 months of day on 2-pages and a whole year of month on 2 pages.

The other one is my Filofax for work-related.

image

Leave a Reply

