Stationary haul for my filofax

I love stationary and enjoy shopping for new post it notes, pens, stickers and cute charms.

Here is the haul i got recently.

20130429-140232.jpg

I also add stamps, washi tapes, and deco tapes to decorate my pages too. It’s so much fun and a stress reliever working on the pages. As you could see from the picture down below.

20130429-140503.jpg

I accidently pressed a button and a comment was deleted. I’m so sorry!

The Filifax in the photos are personal sizes. 🙂 and thanks for your comment

Leave a Reply

