My Filofax Dakota in Maroon

I bought this without looking at the real binder. There were not a lot of reviews on this binder I could read.

I saw a dakota on ebay and offered some amount out of the whim.

Here is the picture of my third filifax in my collection.

image

I then found a review on youtube. Some liked a dakota but the majority didn’t. I’m one of the later group.

image

The color is fine but a bonded leather is not. I’d rather have a domino or sketch instead of this one.

I decided to keep it for achieve some of my pages since the cost to send it back was twice the price of this filofax plus shipping.

Leave a Reply

